Posted in Uncategorized

Summer Highlights & September Literacy Activity Calendar

I can’t believe that tomorrow will be September 1st! Where has the summer gone? I was very lucky to have spent a great deal of time outside participating in Story Time in the Park at 21 different parks across Oxford County. I got to see many familiar faces and met several new families that I hope I will see again at one of our Ontario Early Years locations. When I wasn’t at the park singing, reading or playing, I was able to visit a variety of daycare centres and many of our Early Years programs. I hope that you all had a terrific summer and wish you a safe and happy long weekend.

Please see that I have included the September Literacy Activity Calendar along with a few pictures that highlight some of my summer events.

Leave a comment